## WHETSTONE PRIMARY SCHOOL

## MEMBERS OF THE SCHOOL GOVERNING BODY

NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1.	T CHETTY	CHAIRPERSON
2.	F SHANGASE	VICE CHAIRPERSON
3.	D GOVENDER	TREASURER
4.	S NARAINSAMI	MEMBER
5.	N MAHADEO	MEMBER
6.	V PILLAY	PRINCIPAL
7.	\$ NAIDOO	SECRETARY
8.	L NAICKER	EDUCATOR REP
9.	SP MAKHOABANE	EDUCATOR REP